2018-2019

The Board positions are elected to two year terms.

BOARD POSITION OFFICER PHONE EMAIL
President Rob Loadwick - robert.loadwick@gmail.com
Vice President Andrew Waugh - awaugh1855@gmail.com
Secretary Kevin Rothwell - kevin.rothwell@gmail.com
Treasurer Tim Benbow - benbowtim@gmail.com
Communications Mike Schurman - schurman_mike@yahoo.com
Events (At Large) OPEN - -
Fundraising (At Large) Chad Godhard - cgodhard@mindspring.com
Director Of Coaching (DOC) Mike Farnham Cell (678) 794-1759  mikedfarnham@gmail.com
RRPD Program Coordinator Aly Wade WK (770) 641-3706 awade@roswellgov.com
RRPD Program Supervisor Jason Kearney WK (770) 641-3706 jkearney@roswellgov.com
RRPD Program Supervisor Anon Rowland WK (770) 641-3706 arowland@roswellgov.com